In January of 2016 the Calgary MLS system maps will be updated to reflect the naming conventions and boundaries used by the City of Calgary.

As such, this website will also be updated to reflect the new zoning and mapping. While we had 4 zones currently, the maps will be moving to an 8 Zone structure including North, Northeast, East, Southeast, South, West, Northwest and City Centre. Some community names are also being consolidated or updated.

Should you have any questions about searching for homes or wish some help in finding the information you need just give me a call or email me anytime. I’m happy to help.