Calgary Neighbourhood and Community Real Estate Search

Calgary is divided into 4 main quadrants: Zone A (Northwest), Zone C (Southwest), Zone B (Northeast) and Zone D (Southeast). Details per quadrant are available below. View the Calgary MLS Map to get an overview look of the city. Note: Some small niche complex or sub-communities are not listed on this map. If you have an interest in a particular area and would like more information just contact me.

Zone A - Northwest (NW) Calgary

 Communities west of Deerfoot are considered Zone A (NW).


Custom Home Searches for NW Calgary
Search by Property Type, Price and Other Features.
Specifically designed for NW Calgary 


Zone C - Southwest (SW) Calgary



Custom Home Searches for SW Calgary 
Search by Property Type, Price and Other Features.
Specifically designed for SW Calgary 

Homes Just Outside Calgary

Looking for your new home outside of the City of Calgary city limits? A few specialist searches are here, but the diverse areas around our city often need more specialized attention so please contact me for a custom search.



Zone D - Southeast (SE) Calgary


Zone B - Northeast (NE) Calgary


Contact Monika

Cell: 403.850.2446
Office: 403.288.1554
Fax: 403.592.9145

All Homes for Sale in Calgary

Most popular Searches:

Detailed Search Options:

Featured Community Profiles

Home Finder Login:


From Kensington to Rocky Ridge and east to Panorama, the NW communities offer exceptional homes and great commute options.


Find your dream home.


From downtown to Marda Loop, west to Springbank Hill and south to Bridlewood, the SW communities provide diverse property types and opportunities.


Find your dream home.